Reviews

260 Tremont Street 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

06/09/2017
5 stars 5
Dr Baumel is great doctor I had detached Retina and she operated on it 6 years ago never felt better

06/02/2017
5 stars 5
Dr. Haney-Tilton is wonderful. She is compassionate, caring, and dedicated to her patients. I have been going to her for many years and have recommended her to everyone.

06/01/2017
5 stars 5
This is the best, most caring doctor I've ever had and I'm 73. Dr. Reichel has been my eye doctor for over 20 years. I credit him with saving my remaining eyesight 10 years ago when he rushed me to surgery Thanksgiving weekend 12 years ago. I see him every 6 months. The BEST!!

06/01/2017
5 stars 5
I fully appreciate Dr. Kapadia's warmth and expertise. I saw him for a consult and he was dead honest about what could be remedied and what could not. He gave me options for cosmetic treatment for my lower eyelid bags. If I decide to go further, I will definitely go to Dr. Kapadia for my treatment. I give him the highest rating and I highly recommend him to others seeking facial cosmetic treatment.

05/11/2017
5 stars 5
These guys are excellent. I took a branch in the eye and scratched my cornea, they took me ASAP in the morning and got me fixed up. The doctors were great, explained everything and took their time, even though I was an unplanned patient.

Find a Physician:
Back to Top
© Copyright 2000 – 2021 New England Eye Center
Medical website design by Glacial Multimedia, Inc.